A beautiful collision of styles (hip-hop / rock / pop) come together around two-time Grammy Award nominated rapper Fresh IE. Featuring performances by Paul Brandt, Matt Gilman, The City Harmonic and more.

1.Collision featuring 
2.Enter In
3.Grace featuring One8Tea
4.No god can save us featuring Infinite Automatik
5.Pilgrim featuring Paul Brandt
6.Lift Your Name featuring Fraser Campbell
7.Everyday featuring Bravehart
8.Forever featuring Scribe, Tasman Jude
9.First Time featuring Corbett
10.Beautiful featuring Cynthia Hamar, Nadia Pries
11.You are featuring The Color
12.Holy featuring Matt Gillman
13.Broken Veil

The Official "Collide" Home Page